2017 Board

President: Angela Brown (Angela_Brown@glic.com)

President Elect: open

Secretary / Programs Chair: Stephanie Perkins (Stephanie.perkins1@aon.com)

Treasurer: Cindy B. Bohn (cbohn@beachcpafirm.com)

Immediate Past President: Tara Showalter (Showalter_tara@nlgroupmail.com)

Membership Chair: Sue Miller (Susan_N_Miller@navyfederal.org)

Special Events Chair: Lynda B. Graves (LGraves@ReverseFunding.com)

Communications Chair: Jana R. McCreary (Jana@mccrearylawoffice.com)

Governance Director: Christina W. Kelcourse (CKelcourse@FinancialGuide.com)

 

From left: Stephanie Perkins [Secretary/Programs]; Jana R. McCreary [Communications]; Sue Miller [Membership]; Angela Brown [President]; Tara Showalter [Immediate Past President]; Cindy B. Bohn [Treasurer].

Not pictured: Lynda B. Graves [Special Events]; Christina W. Kelcourse [Governance].